成就全新勝利的智慧解決方案

我們致力將智慧技術引進照護的所有層面已超過 70 年。這項承諾透過智慧癌症照護蓬勃發展。進階腫瘤醫學解決方案的資訊導向網路將病患、資料與技術整合在一起,以更智慧化的做法管理癌症照護的一切方面。

瓦里安的智慧癌症照護做法

多模態治療

我們正在打造全新的創新抗癌方式。我們致力集結眾人的力量,實現對每位病患的全方位檢視,擴大您的患者觸及率以及治療能力,讓您提供多科別的照護。這項進階且全面整合的做法連結各個團隊,並使用智慧技術作為支援每位患者抗癌的後盾。

腫瘤醫學實務支援

智慧癌症照護提供簡化的腫瘤醫學支援解決方案,協助您高效率地提供高品質的照護。我們打造出以資訊為導向且持續學習的生態系統,供您作為資訊中心使用,協助銜接治療機構中的各項功能並打造精簡流暢的工作流程。

智慧癌症照護能終結您抗癌程序的負面情緒,讓您專注在病患身上。

人工智慧

要成功對抗癌症,智慧不可或缺。這就是為什麼我們要運用如人工智慧 (Artificial Intelligence, AI)、機器學習 (Machine Learning, ML) 和資料分析等進階技術,協助您提升癌症療護品質並擴增照護可得性給更多病患。

透過融合現今最創新的先進技術與科技,我們將擴展集體知識與資源,將療程規劃與提供變得更加簡易、準確,並且為您帶來極高效益。

智慧化技術如此重要的原因所在

到 2030 年,新診斷的病例數可能會達到兩倍,雖然罹癌的人可能很多,但我們卻能兌現更多在抗癌上做出的承諾。由於能夠提前診斷患者並採用強化的療護方式,全球癌症存活率也相對增加。這代表到 2035 年,全世界還需要額外 150,000 名技能熟練的臨床醫師來提供所需的照護。

相較於過去,在現今擁有更智慧化的全新進階照護變得更加重要。如果癌症照護變得流暢簡化、全方位、全面整合且更容易取得,就能將病患、技術與資料彙整在一起,在照護的所有節點上連結病患與照護機構。

透過全新的技術與進展 (例如人工智慧與介入治療解決方案),智慧癌症照護是現今抗癌工作增加病患影響力的必備要素,以便瓦里安實現全世界無懼癌症的願景。

智慧化的技術組成

選擇瓦里安的理由
瓦里安會持續擴大在智慧癌症照護的進展範圍,確保您與病患都能獲得抗癌所需的一切功能。瓦里安致力建立融合智慧產品與服務的生態系統,此系統的設計是用來協助您解決全球抗癌社群所面臨的最嚴峻挑戰。
實現我們的願景 >

 

關於瓦里安
70 多年來,我們已致力為您打造更簡單、全面整合且更智慧化的抗癌方式。瓦里安是發展與提供跨科別癌症照護解決方案的全球領導者,始終以病患為本是我們思維策略的核心。
前往瞭解瓦里安 >

 

加入瓦里安
透過 70 多個國家/地區中的超過 10,000 名員工,瓦里安將聰慧與創新的全球抗癌人士集結在一起,在抗癌戰役中實現全新的勝利願景。加入我們的智慧癌症照護團隊,為抗癌之戰帶來全新變革。
探索智慧技術的工作機會 >

Intelligent solutions for achieving new victories

Our dedication to bringing intelligence to all points of care has continued for more than 70 years. That commitment forges ahead with Intelligent Cancer Care. It’s an information-driven network of advanced oncology solutions that are bringing people, data, and technology together to manage a more intelligent approach to cancer care.

Our approach to Intelligent Cancer Care

Multi-modal treatments

We are creating new, innovative ways to fight cancer. We work to bring people together to enable a holistic view of each patient—expanding your reach and capabilities so you can provide multidisciplinary care. This advanced, fully integrated approach connects teams and puts more intelligence behind everyone’s fight.

Oncology practice support

Intelligent Cancer Care is providing streamlined oncology support solutions to help you deliver high-quality care efficiently. Our information-driven, continuously learning ecosystem is built to serve as your information center—helping bridge capabilities within your clinic and create a streamlined workflow.

Intelligent Cancer Care puts an end to your frustration of fighting processes, so you can put your focus on your patients.

Artificial Intelligence

When we fight cancer, we fight it intelligently. That’s why we’re harnessing advanced technologies like Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning (ML), and data analytics to help you elevate cancer treatment and expand access to care for more patients.

By incorporating today’s most innovative advancements and technologies, we’re amplifying our collective knowledge and resources to make treatment planning and delivery simpler, more accurate, and highly efficient for you.

Why intelligence matters

With newly diagnosed cases almost doubling by 2030, cancer may be on the rise but our commitment to stopping it is rising even higher. Due to earlier diagnosis and enhanced treatments, global cancer survivorship is also increasing. This means that by 2035 an additional 150,000 skilled clinicians will be required to deliver the care needed around the world.

A new, advanced, more intelligent level of care matters now more than ever. Cancer care that’s streamlined, comprehensive, fully-integrated, and makes care more accessible—bringing people, technology, and data together to connect patient and provider at all points of care.

With new technologies and advancements, such as artificial intelligence and interventional solutions, Intelligent Cancer Care is what today’s fight needs to increase our patient impact so we can realize our vision of a world without fear of cancer.

What makes us intelligent

Why Varian
We’re continually broadening the scope of our advances in Intelligent Cancer Care to ensure that you and your patients receive what you need to fight cancer. Our work in building an ecosystem of intelligent products and services is designed to help you solve the biggest challenges facing the world’s cancer-fighting community.
Realize our vision >

 

About Varian
For over 70 years, we’ve been committed to creating simpler, fully integrated, and more intelligent ways for you to fight cancer. We’re a global leader in developing and delivering multidisciplinary cancer care solutions through our strategy of always putting cancer patients at the center of our thinking.
Get to know Varian >

 

Join Varian
Through our 10,000 employees across 70 countries, we’re uniting the world’s cancer fight by bringing bright, innovative people together to achieve new victories in the fight against cancer. Join our Intelligent Cancer Care team and make a difference in the cancer fight.
Explore intelligent opportunities >