• 1

    覆盖面广

    一台 Mobius 服务器最多可处理 10 个 直线加速器和 20,000 名患者。

  • 2

    综合 QA

    Mobius3D 平台提供六层错误检测。

  • 3

    3D 治疗计划的 QA

    会在患者 CT 上自动计算计划,并且如果检测到靶区剂量、DVH 阈值、3D 伽马分析和投照可行性问题,会做出提醒。

  • 4

    IMRT/VMAT 和日常治疗 QA

    MobiusFX 可自动采集测量值并生成患者 3D 投照剂量。

  • 5

    CBCT 的 QA

    MobiusCB 自动检索 CBCT/配准并显示患者定位信息。

 

完全集成

平台包含所有患者计划、投照和 CBCT 的 QA 模块。

 

高效的工作流程

治疗过程中生成测量数据并自动分析,无需外部硬件。

 

便于使用

Mobius3D 通过 DICOM-RT 接收所有治疗计划,并使用直观的 Web 界面生成结果。

MobiusCalc

3D 治疗计划 QA

每一次简单的 TPS 导出,即可触发 MobiusCalc 自动在患者 CT 上的 3D 计划重新计算,该计算使用独立验证的射束模型和 GPU 加速的筒串剂量算法。如果靶区剂量、DVH 限值、三维伽玛和投照可行性四个方面,检测到任何问题,几分钟内就会有电子邮件提醒您。

靶区覆盖

MobiusCalc 自动识别靶区结构,并验证其平均剂量和覆盖率是否与 TPS 剂量一致。用户还可以通过自动的离群体素检查,来合并靶区目标并减少轮廓勾画误差。

DVH 限值

MobiusCalc 使用 “RTOG 常规分割”和 TG-101 SRS / SBRT 规范,并根据结构名称自动为每个治疗计划分配相关的 DVH 限值。用户还可以根据特定医院或医师的规范,在 MobiusCalc 中自定义 DVH 限值,以验证 TPS 剂量和 MobiusCalc 剂量是否同时符合所有相关限值。

三维迦玛

MobiusCalc 在患者 CT 中显示 TPS 剂量与 Mobius 剂量之间的全局三维伽玛比较。用户可以在等中心处横断面、冠状面和矢状面查看伽玛和等剂量差异,或使用 3D 切片查看器在整个患者 CT 中滚动以评估差异。

投照可行性

除了验证剂量,MobiusCalc 还会对每个计划进行虚拟投照,以验证该计划是否在机器投照参数范围内、是否提供了足够的机架净空。

MobiusFX

3D IMRT / VMAT QA 和 日常治疗 QA

MobiusFX 通过机器测量的日志文件,自动捕获每次投照的测量值,根据这些测量值确定投照通量分布,并使用 GPU 加速的筒串剂量算法来计算患者得到的 3D 投照剂量。

3D 结果

MobiusFX 自动在 3D “同等条件”下,将其计算的投照剂量与原始 TPS 剂量进行比较。3D 比较指标包括靶区覆盖率、DVH 限值和三维伽玛,专门识别临床相关错误。

机器评估

MobiusFX 为每个移动投照组件提供均方根误差分析,为用户分离并隔离机器性能误差。

端到端数据传输检查

MobiusFX 根据 TPS 计划检查机器起停位置,以确认完整而精准的计划数据传输。如果数据传输不完整或射束投照参数发生某些更改,MobiusFX 会立即警告用户注意这些差异。

3D 日常治疗 QA

MobiusFX 在后台工作,以验证每位患者的每次治疗。每日检查将自动与患者治疗概况相关联,如果检测到机器性能或数据传输误差,用户会立即收到电子邮件警报。

综合黄金标准验证

MVP 体模与 MobiusFX 无缝集成,可根据用户的考量提供外部绝对剂量验证。该水当量体模具有七个腔位和一个薄膜平面。MVP CT 集成到 Mobius3D 平台中,因此如果用户想要执行其他测量,则不需要 CT 体模或创建体模 QA 计划。用户只需获得物理上的绝对剂量测量值,以验证 MobiusFX 日志文件剂量是否符合黄金标准。

MobiusCB

患者 CBCT QA

一旦患者的 CBCT 和配准被治疗师保存,MobiusCB 将通过 R&V DICOM 查询/检索自动检索 CBCT/配准,在计划 CT 和 CBCT 之间进行定量比较,并在 CBCT 中计算计划剂量。

摆位错误检测

MobiusCB 通过密度伽玛比较来检查 CBCT 与计划 CT,旨在突出显示患者定位中较大的误差和患者解剖结构的重大变化。密度伽玛结果使用户可以看到患者的变化,同时还提供进行评估的定量指标。

附加患者移位

Mobius 3D 的自动配准模块,可以确定对最终患者摆位应用附加移位后,会增加 γ 通过率。所有方向都假设您站在治疗床脚边,面向机架。在治疗前,请务必验证患者是否移位。

• 1

    Wide Coverage

    One Mobius server can handle up to 10 linacs and 20,000 patients.

  • 2

    Comprehensive QA

    The Mobius3D platform provides six layers of error detection.

  • 3

    QA for 3D treatment plans

    Automatic plan recalculation in patient CT alerts you if issues are detected in target dose, DVH limits, 3D gamma, and deliverability.

  • 4

    QA for IMRT/VMAT and daily treatment

    MobiusFX automatically captures measurements and interprets 3D delivered dose in the patient.

  • 5

    QA for CBCT

    MobiusCB automatically retrieves the CBCT/registration and displays patient positioning information.

 

Fully Integrated

Platform includes modules for QA of all patient plans, delivery, and CBCT.

 

Efficient workflow

Measurements are generated during treatments and automatically analyzed with no external hardware requirements.

 

Easy to use

Mobius3D receives all treatment plans through DICOM-RT and generates results using an intuitive web interface.

MobiusCalc

3D treatment plan QA

A simple TPS export triggers MobiusCalc’s automatic 3D plan re-calculation in the patient CT using independently verified beam models and a GPU-accelerated collapsed-cone dose algorithm. In minutes, an email alerts you if any issues are detected in the four verified areas: Target Dose, DVH Limits, 3D Gamma, and Deliverability.

Target Coverage

MobiusCalc automatically identifies target structures and verifies that their mean dose and coverage agree with the TPS dose. Users can also incorporate target objectives and isolate contouring errors with the automatic stray voxel check.

DVH Limits

MobiusCalc arrives pre-built with RTOG Conventional Fractionation and TG-101 SRS/ SBRT protocols and automatically assigns relevant DVH limits to each treatment plan based on structure names. Users can also customize the DVH limits in MobiusCalc according to their own site-specific or physician-specific protocols to verify that both the TPS dose and the MobiusCalc dose meet all relevant constraints.

3D Gamma

MobiusCalc displays a global 3D gamma comparison between the TPS dose and the Mobius dose in the patient CT. Users can view gamma and isodose differences at isocenter in the transverse, coronal, and sagittal planes or use the 3D slice viewer to scroll throughout the complete patient CT to evaluate differences.

Deliverability

In addition to verifying dose, MobiusCalc also performs a virtual delivery of each plan to verify that the plan is within machine delivery parameters and provides sufficient gantry clearance.

MobiusFX

3D IMRT/VMAT QA and daily treatment QA

MobiusFX automatically captures measurements of each delivery via machine-measured log files, determines the delivered fluence distribution from those measurements, and uses a GPU-accelerated collapsed-cone dose algorithm to interpret 3D delivered dose in the patient.

3D results

MobiusFX automatically compares its delivered dose to the original TPS dose in a 3D “apples to apples” comparison. 3D comparison metrics, including Target Coverage, DVH Limits, and 3D Gamma, specifically identify clinically relevant errors.

Machine evaluation

MobiusFX provides a root-mean-square error analysis of every moving delivery component, segregating and isolating machine performance errors for the user.

End-to-end data transfer check

MobiusFX checks the machine starting positions against the TPS plan to verify complete and accurate plan data transfer. If the data transfer is incomplete or beam delivery parameters are somehow changed, MobiusFX will immediately alert the user to those discrepancies.

3D daily treatment QA

MobiusFX works in the background to verify every treatment fraction for every patient. Each daily check will automatically associate with the patient treatment summary, and users will receive immediate email alerts if machine performance or data transfer errors are detected.

Integrated gold standard verification

The MVP phantom integrates seamlessly with MobiusFX to provide external absolute dose verification at the user’s discretion. This water-equivalent phantom features seven chamber positions and a film plane. The MVP CT is integrated into the Mobius3D platform, so users are not required to CT the phantom or create phantom QA plans if they want to perform additional measurements. The user only needs to physically obtain the absolute dose measurement to verify that the MobiusFX log file dose agrees with the gold standard.

MobiusCB

Patient CBCT QA

Once a patient’s CBCT and registration is saved by the therapist, MobiusCB automatically retrieves the CBCT/registration via R&V DICOM query/retrieval, performs a quantitative comparison between the planning CT and CBCT, and calculates the plan dose in the CBCT.

Positioning Error Detection

MobiusCB checks the CBCT against the planning CT with a density gamma comparison designed to highlight gross errors in patient positioning and significant changes in patient anatomy. The density gamma result lets users visualize changes in the patient while also providing a quantitative metric for evaluation.

Additional Patient Shifts

Mobius 3D's automatic registration module determined that applying additional shifts to the final patient setup increases the gamma passing rate. All directions assume you are standing at the foot of the couch, looking at the gantry. Always verify patient shifts before treatment.