Kevin O’Reilly

President, Radiation Oncology Solutions

 

Kevin O'Reilly kam 2009 als Senior Director, Services Marketing and Global Publications zu Varian. Er hat eine Führungsposition mit weltweiter Handlungsbefugnis inne und verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in mehreren Branchen und Regionen.

Im Oktober 2020 wurde O’Reilly zum Senior Vice President and President Varian Oncology Systems (jetzt Radiation Oncology Solutions) ernannt und ist als solcher für die Bereitstellung von End-to-end-Lösungen für alle Strahlentherapiekunden zuständig. Sein Verantwortungsbereich umfasst Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktstrategie, Lieferketten und Fertigung sowie den gesamten weltweiten Vertrieb und Service und das globale Marketing.

Bevor er diese Aufgaben übernahm, war er Senior Vice President von Global Operations, wo er Digitalisierungs- und Transformationsinitiativen im gesamten Geschäftsbereich Onkology Systems leitete. Zuvor war er Interims-President of EMEIA und President, Asia Pacific, und setzte in dieser Funktion eine Strategie um, die Varians Net Promoter Score – eine Kennzahl für die Weiterempfehlung durch Kunden – verdreifachte.

Bevor er zu Varian kam, hatte O'Reilly Führungspositionen bei RPO, Inc. und Photon Dynamics inne. Er hat einen Bachelorabschluss in Elektronik von der Technological University Dublin.

executive_portraits_Kevin_300x300.jpg

Kevin O’Reilly

President, Radiation Oncology Solutions

 

Kevin O’Reilly joined Varian in 2009 as Senior Director, Services Marketing and Global Publications. He is a global executive with more than 30 years’ experience across multiple industries and geographies.

In October 2020, Mr. O’Reilly was named Senior Vice President and President, Varian Oncology Systems (now Radiation Oncology Solutions), with responsibility for providing end-to-end solutions for all Radiation Therapy customers, including R&D and product strategy, supply chain and manufacturing, and all global sales, service, and marketing.

Prior to this appointment, he served as Senior Vice President, Global Operations, where he spearheaded digitization and transformation initiatives across the company’s Oncology Systems business. He previously served as interim President of EMEIA and also as President, Asia Pacific, where he executed a strategy that tripled Varian’s customer Net Promoter Score.

Prior to joining Varian, Mr. O’Reilly held executive positions at RPO, Inc., and Photon Dynamics. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Electronic Engineering from Technological University Dublin.

executive_portraits_Kevin_300x300.jpg